Layla Frost’s Hyde and Seek

  
  

Piper Skye is rock ‘n’ roll. She’s party all night, sleep all day. She’s get wild and be free.
Or she would be if she had the time. 
And the energy.
And not being so awkward would probably help, too. 
As the owner of a thriving dessert business, Piper spends her days at school and her nights elbow deep in batter and frosting. She’s confident her hard work and sacrifice will pay off as long as she stays focused and sticks to the plan.
Fate, as it often does, has other ideas. Plus, a killer sense of humor.
When Piper takes her delivery van to a custom auto garage for some work, she finds herself with front row seats to an unexpected hot guy parade. And the tall badass with the gorgeous face, sexy stubble, and all-knowing green eyes? 
He’s the Grand Master of that parade.
Too bad he’s also immune to the sweet, tattooed baker. 
With a new group of friends and something vaguely resembling a personal life, it isn’t long before Piper’s plans take a giant left turn. 
And they do it on the back of a Harley. 
*Warning: This book is intended for adults. It contains frequent adult language and situations.

Don’t try this at home.

At least not without stretching first.

Maybe keep the sneakers on for traction, too.
***This is book one in a series, but each book will be a STANDALONE with a new couple. NO cliffhanger.***

  

**Gifted a copy in exchange for an honest review**  

  
Ooh where do I even start. I absolutely loved Hyde and Seek. I fell in love with Piper Skye; I fell in love with Jacoby Hyde; and then I fell in love with their story. The emotion in this book just flows from the pages, if there was tension, you felt it; sadness, yep; excitement, hells yes; want, tenfold! From the outside looking in, Piper and Jake couldn’t be more perfect for each other. They just fit, like a gear or the perfect cupcake recipe. 

  
Their relationship starts off touchy, and when they can’t fight it anymore it’s just like breathing. There are so many things I didn’t expect, that I was ecstatic about because for me, that means its original, and nothing like I’ve read before. 

  
A friend contacted me, recommending Layla Frost’s Hyde & Seek, and since I didn’t know what to read next I said, why not. Boy am I glad I said yes. So thank you Sarah for the recommendation and thank you Layla for taking a chance on me. 

I thoroughly enjoyed this book, and I cannot wait to see what Layla has up her sleeve for Kase & Harlow. 

   

  

 

Hyde & Seek:

Goodreads

Amazon

 
  

Facebook Page

Twitter

Amazon

Goodreads

Blog

  

Best Kase Scenario (Hyde #2)

 on Goodreads

  

Kisses! 

  

Leave a Reply

