Russkaya Mafiya/Oath Keepers MC Series by Sapphire Knight


 This is my favorite series, I absolutely love these books and the author is simply amazing! The series is NOT standalone, which isn’t my normal type of reading, but I took a chance on this series, and I don’t regret it one bit! 

Secrets is the first book, touching on Emily & Tate’s story. You can read my review on Amazon here:

 Exposed is the 2nd book in the series, following around Cameron, Cain, & London. 

Here’s my Amazon review:

 Relinquish, is my most recent read. As in I finished it some time in the timeframe on midnight and the wee hours. I kind of got lost in the book, so I have no idea what time was…


 ANYWAY, back to the book. This is Avery (Free Bird) & 2 Piece’s story. And again, you can read my review here, if you haven’t already read it on the blog:


 Now to get to the A-mazing part:


For a #limited time only!

Sapphire has put THE WHOLE SERIES on sale for only #99Cents, A PIECE!! That’s only $2.97 (tax may apply, I really don’t know for sure) for the whole series, when the regular price for ONE is $2.99. How awesome is Sapphire for doing that!? 

I don’t know how long this sale runs so get it while it lasts!

#Secrets (Russkaya Mafiya/Oath Keepers MC #1) – 


#Exposed (Russkaya Mafiya/Oath Keepers #MC 2 ):


#Relinquish (Russkaya Mafiya/ Oath Keepers #MC 3) 

          “STALK” THE AUTHOR 

Sapphire Knight





Street Team:
              Next for Sapphire

Corrupted (Russkaya Mafiya/ Oath Keepers MC #4)

Are you ready… To be #Corrupted?




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s